NEUROSCIENCE GRADUATE PROGRAM

University of Virginia 1129 McKim Hall, Box 800156 Charlottesville, VA 22908

Telephone: (434) 982-4285 • FAX: 703-995-4494 http://www.neurograd.virginia.edu

NGP Committee Chairs

Alban Gaultier	(recused from No	GP committees	, NGP Director	, Department c	of Neuroscience)
----------------	------------------	----------------------	----------------	----------------	------------------

Alev Erisir (Department of Psychology)

Ali D. Güler (Department of Biology)

Barry Condron (Department of Biology)

Bettina Winckler (Department of Cell Biology)

Chris Deppmann (Department of Biology)

(Chad) Dan Meliza (recused from NGP committees, Associate NGP Director, Department of Biology)

Dave Hill (Department of Psychology)

Doug Bayliss (Department of Pharmacology)

Edward Bertram (Department of Neurology)

Edward Perez-Reyes (Department of Pharmacology)

Jaideep Kapur (Department of Neurology)

T. Jason Druzgal (Department of Radiology and Medical Imaging)

Kevin Lee (Department of Neuroscience)

Manoj Patel (Department of Anesthesiology)

Mark Beenhakker (Department of Pharmacology)

Michael Scott (Department of Pharmacology)

Sarah Kucenas (Department of Biology)

Scott Zeitlin (Department of Neuroscience)

Wendy Lynch (Department of Psychiatry and Neurobehavioral Sciences)

Nadia B. Cempré
Program Coordinator
Neuroscience Graduate Program
1129 McKim Hall
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22908
Phone (434) 982-4285
Fax (703) 995-4494
Email: nab4g@virginia.edu